Tour Dates


2017

Faithfully Tour Dates
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Discovery Bay Community, 1601 Discovery Bay Blvd, Discovery Bay, CA 94505 | 7PM-9PM
    | INFO
  • Friday, September 29, 2017
    Rock Star University House of Rock, 3410 Industrial Drive, Santa Rosa, CA | 9PM - 10:30 PM; doors 6:30 PM with opening act. Tickets | INFO
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Copperopolis Town Square, Copperopolis, CA

Past Dates
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017  - SOLD OUT
    Moore's Riverboat Restaurant, 106 W. Brannan Island Rd, Isleton, CA 95641. (209) 948-6995 | 2:00 PM – 3:30PM | INFO | Tickets
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Windmill Cove, 7600 Windmill Cove Rd, Stockton, California 95206. 6PM-9PM | INFO
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Sierra View Music Festival - JH Ranch, 12-11:45 PM, FAITHFULLY scheduled 1PM | 12713 Sierra View Dr, Oakdale, CA 95361 | Tickets
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Ceres Chamber of Commerce Bands, Brews & BBQ with FAITHFULLY BAND, Whitmore Park, 3rd Sreet, Ceres, CA 95307, 3:30-5 PM | INFO
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 2017 YUBA-SUTTER FAIR, 
  • 442 Franklin Ave, Yuba City, CA 95991 | 7:30 and 9 PM | INFO
  • Sunday, July 30th, 2017
    Los Gatos Music in the Park, Civic Center Lawn, 110 East Main Street, Los Gatos, CA 95030. Music 5-7:15 PM. INFO
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
    Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo, California 94590, 8PM-10PM | INFO
  • Thursday July 27th, 2017
  • Rock the Mall, Sierra Vista Mall, 
  •  
  • 1050 Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612
  •   | 6-9 PM | INFO
  • Thursday July 4th, 2017
  • Sausalito 4th of July - FAITHFULLY Featuring Jeff Salado!, Humboldt Ave & Anchor Street, Sausalito, CA 94965 | 6:30PM-9 PM | INFO
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Coalinga Chamber of Commerce 81st Annual Horned Toad Derby, 265 CA-198, Coalinga, CA 93210-1923 | 8-11 PM | INFO
    • Friday, May 19 & Saturday, May 20, 2017  - SOLD OUT
    • Covina Center For Performing Arts,  104 N. Citrus Avenue, Covina CA 91723 | 8 PM | INFO
    • Saturday, April 22, 2017
      Faithfully's Tribute to Classic Journey Kicks Off Redwood City Restaurant Week brought to you by the Downtown Business Group | 2200 Broadway, Redwood City, CA | 5PM-7PM | FREE SHOW
    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - SOLD OUT
      The Point Casino, 7989 Salish Lane NE, Kingston, WA 98346 | 8 PM, doors open at 7 PM | Tickets $10/$15, no refunds | INFO | 
    • Friday, March 10, 2017
      Black Oak Casino, 19400 Tuolumne Rd N, Tuolumne, California 95379 | 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm. The Willow Creek Lounge doors open at 7:30 PM. FREE SHOW 21+ | 
      INFO |